Tutorial: Re-register to a pass
Re-register to a pass
This tutorial explains how you can re-register to a pass if required.
If you have a “completed” registration for a certain pass, you not able to re-register for that pass again. We believe that’s the right way of managing the class (and waiting lists/balances etc).
On the other hand, the school/event administrators, have the power to cancel a registrations. When they cancel a registration (if necessary), and you no longer have a "completed" registration you can (may, based on circumstances) register to that pass again however you prefers to register (single, couple, discounted etc) independent from your prevoius registration.
Please contact your school/event manager for cancellations.
Created: Nov. 10, 2020, 10:55 a.m.
Last Update: Nov. 10, 2020, 10:55 a.m.